Term Dates

Summer term 2019

First day of term: Monday 29th April
Bank holiday: Monday 6th May
Half term: Monday 27th to Friday 31st May
Re-open: Monday 3rd June
Last day of term: Friday 19th July

Autumn term 2019

INSET days: Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September
First day of term: Wednesday 4th September
Half term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
Re-open: Monday 4th November
Last day of term: Tuesday 17th December

Spring term 2020

First day of term: Monday 6th January
Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
INSET day: Monday 24th February
Re-open: Tuesday 25th February
Last day of term: Friday 3rd April

Summer term 2020

First day of term: Monday 20th April
Bank holiday: Friday 8th May
Half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th May
Re-open: Monday 1st June
Last day of term: Tuesday 21st July